Home » About Us » Leadership Team

Leadership Team

Director, Department of Management Kraig Paulsen
Chief Information Officer Dr. Matt Behrens
Chief Information Security Officer Shane Dwyer
Chief Operating Officer | Application Development Division Administrator Steve Kinney
Chief Financial Officer | Division Administrator Business Services Jamie Nelson
Division Administrator Project Management Office Debbie O'Leary


Printed from the Office of the Chief Information Officer website on May 29, 2023 at 4:11am.